top of page

Welcome!

Welcome to my new website and blog! I’m so excited for this launch. It makes me feel so legit. It is my vision for this to be kind of a lifestyle site that gives me an outlet to share my yoga with the metro Atlanta community – and the universe because you know, the Internet. I have so many friends who think I’m just a total weirdo (in the very best way) and so I hope this website gives a little insight as to how I got here (I used to be way more “normal”) and why I make the decisions I do for me and my family. I’ll share recipes, quotes, anecdotes and yoga things here. Sometimes we’ll get deep and sometimes, we’ll be fun and silly. But wherever we are on any given day, I invite you along for the ride. There are so many tribes and communities on the internet these days and I’m hoping to carve out my own little niche. Check out the about me section and thanks for being here and reading this far! Welcome to this tribe!

Namaste.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page